Comox Valley Water Committee

  • Director Grieve (Puntledge-Black Creek) Electoral Area C - Chair
  • Director Morin (City of Courtenay) - Vice-Chair
  • Director Arbour (Baynes Sound-Denman/Hornby Islands) Electoral Area A
  • Director Hardy (Lazo North) Electoral Area B
  • Director Grant (Town of Comox)
  • Director Kerr (Town of Comox)
  • Director Cole-Hamilton (City of Courtenay) 
  • Director Hillian (City of Courtenay) 
  • Alternate Director Mayor Wells (City of Courtenay)