Tax Inserts

The Comox Valley Regional District (CVRD) provides 102 separate services to rural and municipal residents within its boundaries.

Services received as a rural resident living in an electoral area are listed on your tax notice under Local Services. The breakdown of services included in the Comox Valley line for each of the electoral areas is listed below.

Baynes Sound – Denman/Hornby Islands (Electoral Area A)

Lazo North (Electoral Area B)

Puntledge – Black Creek (Electoral Area C)

Services received as a municipal resident within the CVRD are listed on your municipal tax notice as CVRD line items.