All water restrictions are now lifted for the Comox Valley Water System and Black Creek - Oyster Bay Water Local Service Area, Union Bay Water Local Service Area and Royston Water Local Service Area, effective October 1, 2021.

The Comox Valley Water System includes the Town of Comox, City of Courtenay, and the Comox Valley Water Local Service Area. The BCOB water system include the communities of Black Creek, Saratoga Beach and Oyster River.

For more infromation visit