Adopted 2010-2014 Financial Plan

Partial Tax Notice Information



New Electoral Area A boundaries:

The provincial government merged Electoral Area A Baynes Sound and Electoral Area K Denman-Hornby Islands on December 8, 2008.

The new area is known as Electoral Area A Baynes Sound/Denman-Hornby Islands.   Services that were unique to the original electoral areas are now shown within the defined areas Part Area A Baynes Sound (former Electoral Area A) and  Part Area A Hornby/Denman (former Electoral Area K).  The services common to both areas are shown under the reports for Electoral Area A Baynes Sound/Denman-Hornby Islands.