South Sewer Select Committee Meetings

Meetings to begin at 12:15 p.m. in the boardroom of the CVRD offices located at 550B Comox Road, Courtenay, unless otherwise noted.

  • Wednesday, January 18, 2017 (election of chair) *CANCELLED
  • Wednesday, February 15, 2017 *CANCELLED
  • Wednesday, March 15, 2017
  • Wednesday, April 19, 2017
  • Wednesday, May 17, 2017 *CANCELLED
  • Wednesday, June 21, 2017 *CANCELLED
  • Wednesday, July 19, 2017 *CANCELLED
  • Wednesday, August 16, 2017 *CANCELLED
  • Wednesday, September 20, 2017 *CANCELLED
  • Wednesday, October 18, 2017 *CANCELLED
  • Wednesday, November 22, 2017 *CANCELLED

Additional meetings can be scheduled as required at the call of the chair.