Comox Valley Water Committee Meetings

Meetings to begin at 2:15 pm to be held in the boardroom of the CVRD offices located at 550B Comox Road, Courtenay, unless otherwise noted.

  • Tuesday, February 6, 2018 (1:30 pm)
  • Tuesday, February 20, 2018 *Cancelled
  • Tuesday, March 6, 2018
  • Tuesday, April 10, 2018
  • Tuesday, May 15, 2018
  • Tuesday, June 12, 2018
  • Tuesday, July 10, 2018
  • Tuesday, August 14, 2018
  • Tuesday, September 18, 2018
  • Tuesday, December 4, 2018 (orientation)

Note: the Comox Valley water committee must schedule monthly meetings. Meetings will be cancelled if they are not required. Additional meetings can be scheduled as required at the call of the chair.